MMDC A TRIBAL 501C3 ORGANIZATION
“Preserving, Protecting and Promoting the Dakota Culture for Future Generations”

CONTACTS

Mendota Mdewakanton Dakota Tribe
340 River Rd
P.O. Box 50835, Mendota, MN 55150
Phone: 651- 452-4141  Email: info@mendotadakota.com

________________________________________Tribal Council _________________________________________
Chairperson Jim Anderson
jim@mendotadakota.com
612-328-7837
651-452-4141
Vice Chairperson Sharon Lennartson
Sharon@mendotadakota.com
612-913-1903
651-452-4141
Secretary Marlene Dixon 651-734-3290
Treasurer mmdc02@comcast.net 651-734-3290
Cultural Greg Strandmark
Member at Large Greg Standmark
gstrandmark@gmail.com
651-452-4141
Member at Large Dan Veesenmeyer
dagv44@comcast.net
651-452-4141
651-771-6714

——————

_______________________________________Committee Chairs_______________________________________
Admin Assistant Sharon Lennartson
Sharon@mendotadakota.com
952-583-5773
651-452-4141
Constitution Sharon lennartson / Jim Anderson  ____________
Membership Sharon Lennartson
Sharon@mendotadakota.com
952-583-5773
651-452-4141
Fed Recognition Jim Anderson
Greg Standmark
612-328-7837
651-452-4141
Fed Recognition Randell Voight
Sharon Lennartson
Fed Recognition Joey Browner
Joan Neilson,
Grants Michael Mathews
whitebuffalo63@yahoo.com
 ____________
Grants Rebecca Ware
rware@mendotadakota.com
405-933-6093
Grants Claudia Windal  ____________
Newsletter Sharon Lennartson
Sharon@mendotadakota.com
952-583-5773
651-452-4141
Newsletter Brad
brad@mendotadakota.com
301-651-8873
Public Relations Sharon Lennartson 952-583-5773
651-452-4141
Scholarships Greg Standmark
greg@mendotadakota.com
651-452-4141
Economic
Development Authority
Lenape Development Group
tshon@mendotadakota.com
405-933-6093
Environmental
Department
Rebecca Ware
rware@mendotadakota.com
405-933-6093
Construction seven feathers construction
sevenfeathersconstruction@gmail.com
612-715-3037
IT Consultant Brad
brad@mendotadakota.com
301-651-8873
IT Assistant Joe Lennartson 952-583-5773
Categories

 wacipip flyerwacipi brochure

These files & more are in DOWNLOADS